2011-2012 Girls Varsity Basketball Schedule

Day/DateOpponent/LocationTime
Friday, Dec. 2Anderson County @ Garnett6:00PM
Monday, Dec. 5@ Paola Invit. Tourn.TBA
Tuesday, Dec. 6@ Paola Invit. Tourn.TBA
Friday, Dec. 9@ Paola Invit. Tourn.TBA
Tuesday, Dec. 13@ Louisburg6:00PM
Friday, Dec. 16@ Wellsville7:30PM
Tuesday, Dec. 20@ Baldwin6:00PM
Tuesday, Jan. 3Spring Hill6:00PM
Friday, Jan. 6De Soto6:00PM
Tuesday, Jan. 10@ Paola6:00PM
Friday, Jan. 13@ Ottawa6:00PM
Monday, Jan. 16@ Tonganoxie InvitationalTBA
Friday, Jan. 20@ Tonganoxie InvitationalTBA
Saturday, Jan. 21@ Tonganoxie InvitationalTBA
Thursday, Feb. 2Louisburg7:30PM
Tuesday, Feb. 7Baldwin6:00PM
Friday, Feb. 10@ Spring Hill6:00PM
Tuesday, Feb. 14@ De Soto6:00PM
Friday, Feb. 17@ Paola6:00PM
Tuesday, Feb. 21Ottawa (Senior Night)6:00PM

2011-2012 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule
Day/DateOpponent/LocationTime
Friday, Dec. 2Anderson County @ Garnett4:30PM
Monday, Dec. 12@ Ottawa JV TournamentTBA
Tuesday, Dec. 13@ Lousiburg4:30PM
Thursday, Dec. 15@ Ottawa JV TournamentTBA
Friday, Dec. 16@ Wellsville6:00PM
Tuesday, Dec.20@ Baldwin4:30PM
Tuesday, Jan. 3Spring Hill4:30PM
Friday, Jan. 6De Soto4:30PM
Tuesday, Jan. 10Paola4:30PM
Friday, Jan. 13@ Ottawa4:30PM
Thursday, Feb. 2Louisburg6:00PM
Tuesday, Feb. 7Baldwin4:30PM
Friday, Feb. 10@ Spring Hill4:30PM
Tuesday, Feb. 14@ De Soto4:30PM
Friday, Feb. 17@ Paola4:30PM
Tuesday, Feb. 21Ottawa4:30PM

2011-2012 9th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule
Day/DateOpponent/LocationTime
Friday, Dec. 2Anderson County @ Garnett7:30PM
Tuesday, Dec. 13@ Louisburg7:30PM
Friday, Dec. 16@ Wellsville4:30PM
Tuesday, Dec. 20@ Baldwin4:30PM
Tuesday, Jan. 3Spring Hill7:30PM
Friday, Jan. 6De Soto7:30PM
Tuesday, Jan. 10Payola7:30PM
Friday, Jan. 13@ Ottawa7:30PM
Saturday, Jan. 14@ Wellsville TournamentTBA
Friday, Feb. 3Louisburg4:30PM
Tuesday, Feb. 7Baldwin7:30PM
Friday, Feb. 10@ Spring Hill6:00PM
Tuesday, Feb. 14@ De Soto7:30PM
Friday, Feb. 17@ Paola7:30PM
Tuesday, Feb. 21Ottawa7:30PM

Print Friendly
Share