Vote

 

Eudora News and Informationwww.eudorareporter.com

Meet the Candidates 2013 happens tonight at Eudora City Hall, 4 East 7th Street.  The Forum begins at 7:00 PM.

Candidates from both the School Board and City Commission will be in attendance to introduce themselves to you.  We will ask some some in depth questions of the candidates to learn more about where they stand on the major issues that face the School Board and City Commission.  The audience will also have the opportunity to ask questions of the candidates to help guide citizens in their decision of who to vote for in the upcoming April election.

If you would like to find out more information about the candidates you can view the profiles the candidates submitted to us over the course of the last few weeks:

School Board Candidates:

Board Member Joe Hurla:  http://www.eudorareporter.com/2013-school-board-candidate-profile-joe-hurla/

Board Member Mike Kelso:  http://www.eudorareporter.com/2013-school-board-candidate-profile-mike-kelso/

Bryan Maring:  http://www.eudorareporter.com/2013-school-board-candidate-profile-bryan-maring/

Board Member Eric Votaw:  http://www.eudorareporter.com/2013-school-board-candidate-profile-eric-votaw/

 

City Commission Candidates:

Jolene Born:  http://www.eudorareporter.com/2013-city-commission-candidate-profile-jolene-born/

Mayor Scott Hopson:  http://www.eudorareporter.com/2013-city-commission-candidate-profile-scott-hopson/

Commissioner Tim Reazin: Did not submit profile

Jerry Trober: Did not submit profile

 

Print Friendly
Share